COVID-19 Information

State, Federal and Local Resources

Governmental Units
County Elected Officials
Chisago County Board of Commissioners
North Branch is divided into three Commissioner Districts.  Click here of a map of the districts.  
Chisago County Board of Commissioners. Click here for the complete list

State Elected Officials
Minnesota House of Representative

Minnesota Senate

Federal Elected Officials

U.S. House of Representatives
U.S. Senate

Home | About Us

Popular Links: Home Opportunity Zone

Copyright © City of North Branch, MN.